Posted by: picanini | March 26, 2009

I’m determined not to let this thing get the better of me!

My blog that is 🙂 I’ve had this blog for over a year, and have a number of unpublished posts (thanks Obsi, you were right!), as well as a couple I didn’t realise were on here LOL. Anyhow, onward and upward. Here I am again, and I will keep pestering people to hold my hand through it till I work it out. I am quite technophobic TBH. I like the idea of technology and all the things I can do with it, but spending the time working it out – well, there are just so many other things to do.

I’m having another challenge as well with my overlocker. I thread it and it’s going fine for a minute, then whamo – it’s playing silly buggers with me again. I’ve rethreaded it so many times thismorning (along with fiddling with dials, tensions/changing needles etc) that I need to leave it alone, or my next post will be telling you I’ve thrown it out the window! Instead I shall post a pic or 2 of the things waiting to be overlocked.

 

overlockingque

Leave a Reply

Categories

