Posted by: picanini | April 9, 2009

My own giveaway

I’m getting a bit tired of hearing my own voice, and I know there are people reading this blog. So to get you to come out of the woodwork, I’m having a little competition. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m going to let you choose 1 item from my store – it can be pads, wetbags or fabric. The only exclusions are the menstrual cups (and couple of other larger item I’ve got here…just trying to work out a few things about it before I list them), and I won’t post fabric internationally either – but international entrants are welcome to enter for aย  pad orย wetbag.

Anyone who posts a comment anywhereย on this blog is eligable for an entry. And if you post a link to me somewhere, you get another entry.

I’m not 100% sure how/whether or not email works on this thing – HAHA, I’m still learning. If you’re having problems or want to make sure you’re entry is in, please contact me on picaniniblog@gmail.com

This competition will close at the end of the month (so last entries will be April 30th at midnight) AEST. My little helpers will draw the winners name out of a hat the following day, and I will post the winner’s name that evening. So make sure you check back…

Good luck!

Responses

  1. I’m here! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Just been giving you widget advice on nc so popped over to visit. Welcome to the world of blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hi!!
    claireberry from nc ๐Ÿ™‚ I have a new wordpress blog too. tricky little things aren’t they?!
    lookin good ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. hi! i’ve been reading your blog for a couple of days. it looks great!

    • Thanks Katie ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. […] a comment on this entry: https://picanini.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/my-own-giveaway/ and then you can post a link for another […]

  5. Hi there, I’ve just stumbled onto your blog and I’m just putting my name in. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Hi Tashalou from NC ๐Ÿ˜‰ Your blog looks great!! I think its fantastic your son wants to sew, but I reckon my DH would be like yours! lol

  7. Hi
    I’ve visited your blog a couple of times now. Love your header (or whatever its called) with the peacocks.

    MGlatte from NC

  8. First time visiting your blog, and can’t resist a giveaway ๐Ÿ˜‰ Looks great!

  9. […] last day to come visit my blog for an entry into the free giveaway – see this entry for details My own giveaway ซ The Joy of Living! Thanks for looking. __________________ Kirsten mum to (amongst other things!) DS(15), DS(6), […]

  10. Just came to have a look at your blog. It looks great ๐Ÿ˜€ I have a blog but haven’t built up the courage to do anything with it just yet lol.


Leave a Reply

Categories

