Posted by: picanini | April 17, 2009

My lovely parcel delivery man.

I know alot of you have the fondness and special bond with their parcel guys that I do. That joy when you recognise the sound of their van pulling around the corner a few doors up, and hoping that he’s coming to see you! And YES, YES, YES – today he was mine again! He brought these:delivery1

He delivered some more, but the photos I took were hopeless and all the fabric is currently washing in the machine. Maybe you’ll get to see the AMH tommorrow 🙂

Responses

  1. I LOVE the 3 fabrics on the far right. What are they???? Major drool 😉

  2. aww I like those, where did they come from?

  3. The three on the right are from the Sugar Snap collection by Melissa Averinos (Freespirit Fabrics). The ones on the left are Michael Miller (can’t remember what collection). I think they’re very Scandinavian looking.


Leave a Reply

Categories

