Posted by: picanini | April 20, 2009

Nothing exciting to report

Mastitis has put me out of action 😦 ! I’ve tried resting (as well as I can with all the kids, LOL), but had to go to the Doc cause I’m just feeling absolutely horrid.

However, I’ve got a pic or 2 for you – a couple of things I got for my birthday. My SIL know’s I’ve had a thing for Matroyshka’s for a very long time…and she found a set for me.

matroyshka1

(I added the quilt setting for you Michelle if you’re reading! I’m trying to find that other one that I need to back and quilt.)

I also got a lovely Pandora anklet with a daisy on it. I tried to take pics, but they weren’t any good. But I feel very special 🙂

Responses

  1. Hi Kirsten, yep I am reading….love the quilt!

    You clever chook mwah!

    • Thanks Michelle 🙂

  2. aww happy birthday


Leave a Reply

Categories

