Posted by: picanini | April 27, 2009

Pay it forward

I told you I’d be more fun this week, LOL. I actually had 8 hours sleep – I can’t remember the last time I did that 🙂 Dh got up to bubba to put in the dummy and everyone else slept well AND LATE (bubba normally wakes for a 5:15-30 feed, but went till 6:30 thismorning). YIPEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And with a quick blogsurf thismorning, I came across a little pay it forward from Suzanne. You can find her blog here:

http://pobiesproductions.blogspot.com/

I’ve known for a while that Suzanne has a bit of a wooly obsession, but I only recently discovered (through her blog) that she can sew!

So back to the pay it forward –

pay_it_4ward1

I will make a handmade gift for the first 3 people who comment on this post 🙂 I have 365 days to do it in…What it will be and when it will arrive is a total surprise!The catch is that you must participate as well, you must have a blog and before you leave your comment here, write up a pay it forward post on your blog to keep the fun going.

So, who wants a pressie from me?

Leave a Reply

Categories

