Posted by: picanini | July 25, 2009

Sorry!

I know I have been MIA – it’s been a crazy time really. We had the holidays which included DS’s birthday – and my IL’s and SIL up from Sydney for 5 days. And the rest of the time, we’ve pretty much all been sick. First the 2 eldest, then the youngest 2 and myself. The 2 littlest and myself seem to get asthma when we get these things, so it’s been pretty nasty. And just when I thought we were all getting better, the bub got sick with bronchialitis (he spent a week in hospital last year with the same thing) and ended up in hospital overnight on Thursday 😦 .

So, due to foggy headness and sleep deprivation my poor blog has been a little neglected. Hopefully we will all be better and blogging will get back on track soon!


Leave a comment

Categories