Posted by: picanini | August 4, 2009

My exciting news!

It’s been in the planning for a long time, but I am finally happy to say that I will be opening my own store in September – just in time for the Great Cloth Nappy Hunt. You will see different varieties/prints of pads to the ones at the clothpadshop (and I will still have a store there!), but you will also see lots of other new things as well. I’m sure you will see hints of what is coming if you are checking here regularly 🙂

And I am reopening the clothpadshop store tonight as well. I haven’t got anywhere near the amount of work achieved that I had hoped to during my hiatus – winter sicknesses are pretty much responsible for that. But the show must go on…

Leave a Reply

Categories

