Posted by: picanini | August 18, 2009

I hope I’m not wrong…

But I do believe that spring has sprung early!

IMG_2509

The Jasmine is blooming (yes, I know it’s a bit of a dismal jasmine. But I’ve never been able to grow good jasmine up here. Down south was another story!), and it’s singlet weather. And we only had 1 doona on at night . I wrote this on Monday, but forgot to publish it – it was actually sheet only weather till about 3am this morning.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaa!!

Can you tell I’m happy to be leaving winter (and hopefully all the nasty bugs) behind? I want my joie de vivre back!

Leave a Reply

Categories

