Posted by: picanini | September 7, 2009

Another giveaway!

Well, I’ve been feeling a bit bad being so neglectful of this poor blog. So I’ve decided to liven things up and offer a giveaway! Now I have to make sure I give you plenty of interesting things to see…

purple ooga

I put some of this cute Ooga Booga PUL fabric on the new site today!

Just post a link on your own blog to gain entry (and leave a comment to let me know you’ve done so!). Winner gets either 2 fabric cuts or 1 pad from either the new store picanini.com.au or my store at the clothpadshop. I will chose which fabrics or pad to send, so make sure you give me plenty of hints either on your blog or in your comments here as to what you’d like to win. Entries will close midnight Sunday 13th, and I will announce the winner next Monday sometime. Good luck!

Responses

  1. wow…what a cute fabic 🙂 Make me smile. Iwill put link in my blog

  2. I haven’t got a blog, but this is very gorgeous!

  3. that is so yummy!!! a friend made something for me from this n i love the pattern. 🙂 would be nice if i could sew a matching one for DD2. post is in my blog. 😀 thanks for the giveaway!

  4. […] a suit of pants and blouse for Arianna with this fabric but it was a different color. With this giveaway from Picanini, I could make something for KR too. It would be a perfect […]

  5. Oooo, just lovely! It would be great if I can sew some shirts and jammies for my grandkids. I would like to enter but I don’t blog. Thanks!

  6. gorgeous fabric!! Luckily I have finally sat down to browse my favourite blogs in my reader for a change or I would have missed out on entering!! Thanks for the chance I have put a link on my blog 😉

  7. I love those Ooga Boogas, they are so very cute… have blogged…
    http://theheartofrose.blogspot.com/

  8. […] I was totally over the moon when Picanini told me I won her giveaway!! I never win anything so winning this was like awesome. I’m very happy and feel so good […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

