Posted by: picanini | October 15, 2009

My creative space…

Is boring, boring, boring! I’d really much rather be sewing… 

IMG_2739

I’m STILL tidying and cleaning up. The up side is, of course, that it is so clean and tidy it will actually be a pleasure to use this space next week and I won’t feel guilty sewing when I should be cleaning. Visitors due tommorrow and Sunday is our local reusable nappy week event – so there won’t be time for sewing then either.

IMG_2741 

DON”T FORGET REUSABLE NAPPY WEEK! Check here for events local to you.

IMG_2740

I have hardly been on the computer this week. I have done only about 1/2 an hour of essential sewing. I do not have a single piece of fabric or UFO laying about the house – they are ALL away. OH MY!

IMG_2737

For some divine creativety, go visit Kirsty’s

Responses

  1. It’s only dust…leave it ’til next week 😉

  2. If only one had a cleaner, so one could create more often!

  3. That must be an amazing feeling! Love the photo of your fabric. K

  4. Your fabric collection is huge! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

