Posted by: picanini | March 24, 2010

I almost forgot…

As you may know, Caroline is hosting 12 sewing challenges in 12 months. I said I would participate in the Feb challenge – something in knit. Well, I started the knit challenge in January and continued it through Feb – I’ve sewn a number of knit things in this time. But the one I particularly chose for the challenge was this

It’s yet another Ottobre top left sleeveless to be a singlet top. It’s made from a lovely knit from Crafty mamas (of course!).

Sorry Caroline, Feb was kinda crazy for me!

Responses

  1. Oh my fave fabric. It looks fantastic!


Leave a Reply

Categories

