Posted by: picanini | April 14, 2010

My creative space…

Is thankfully about cloth pads this week.

I was beginning to wonder if I’d ever want to sew them again…I just haven’t had the love lately. Not a problem for most people I suspect, but it is when you have a shop that sells them!

There’s also an Imke hoodie for my nephew’s birthday (it’s late – but he got the good stuff, so that’s ok). It’s almost finished – it just needs hemming.

For your weekly does of creative spaces, go see Kirsty.

Responses

  1. Hope you fall back in love, that would be quite an issue. What an adorable hoodie 🙂

  2. Glad you’ve managed to find the love.

    This is my problem & why I don’t sell stuff. A couple of anything is enough for me.

  3. Good that you found your sewing mojo.
    For my part I am loving that hoodie. Very cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

