Posted by: picanini | April 16, 2010

Time for a giveaway…

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve done this – and it’s about time I did it again I think.

Winner can choose between a bamboo bib

 a standard or petite pad,

 or 2 cuts of fabric from either of the stores. Entries will close on Sunday 25th (so you’ve got just over a week) and winner will be annouced later that week. Just leave a comment to be entered. If you want to increase your chances, post about it somewhere (your blog, facebook…wherever) and let me know about it and I’ll put your name on an extra ticket in the draw.

Goodluck!

Oh, and here’s a cute pic – I just couldn’t resist. I had this out to photograph and put on the store, and as soon as I finished with it someone grabbed it.

It took a bit of bribery to get that minky back!

*********************************************************************************************************************

Thanks to all who entered. The lucky winner with our techincal name out of the hat draw was our first commenter  – Tracy. Congratulations!

Responses

  1. Enter me please! I’d love a new pad to add to my collection. I love the cupcake fabric I wouldn’t give it back 😉

  2. I’d like to enter, but I don’t think I should seeing I won one of your previous comps. LOL

  3. Love a giveaway and love the prize choices! 😉 Thank you!

  4. Lovely giveaway … I’ve drafted a post on my blog as well which I’ll put up tomorrow. Always good to share the love.

  5. Great giveaway Kirsten! 🙂

  6. WOW! Those bibs are soooo cute. Pity my baby won’t use a bib anymore. Oh well…I’ll just have to take the pad instead!! Might have to get me some of that Minkee too one day…looks nearly good enough to eat!!!
    I’ll post something on my blog shortly too…

  7. ooooo lovely!!! thanks for the giveaway hun….i’ve never own a pad like that before, so findgers crossed i get lucky, again. 😉 will put it on FB….

  8. ok, posted on my FB. 🙂

  9. I’d love to enter your giveaway 🙂

  10. Count me in please! I’m not sure what I’d choose, all would be welcome!

  11. Thanks Kirsten!
    Congrats on your bloggaversary 😀

  12. What a great giveaway…thanks and congrats!

  13. Oh I wouldn’t give the cupcake minky back either. I can always use more pads!

  14. oohh, what cool things you are offering for your lovely giveaway- thanks heaps x

  15. Oh, gorgeous! What a great giveaway 🙂

  16. I hope (I’m not too late. I love everything you listed, the bibs are super cute. Great giveaway


Leave a Reply

Categories

