Posted by: picanini | May 5, 2010

My creative space…

Is gearing up for Mother’s day. I’m making luggage tags for both DH’s and my mums, I’ve made some keyfobs for the school stall and next on the list is eye masks.

Also oggling my first ever Ottobre magazine – I finally gave in to the Crafty mama peer pressure and asked for a subscription for my birthday last month. I’m loving this hat…it’s WAY cool. (I probably sound like a really daggy mum now!).

Go visit Kirstys – you know you want to!

Responses

  1. I like your key fobs, especially the mushroom one!

  2. What are you talking about that IS an awesome hat. Quite a cool outfit actually. Sounds like a fun magazine to read.

  3. how cute is that little guy with his hat! Nice baggage tags, great gift idea


Leave a Reply

Categories

