Posted by: picanini | May 11, 2010

For mum…

Happy Belated Mother’s day to all you mums out there that read my blog!

I was a very spoilt mum, with a nice long sleep in till almost 8am, a yummy cooked brekky and lots of lovely gifts.

Had to show you the hand printed wrapping paper!

Soap on a rope in a heart shape from Gannon (he also got me a pedicure set) that he purchased from the school Mother’s day stall.

Some divine fancy choccies from the littlest ones, and my eldest son Isaac blew me away with a gorgeous pendant he bought me.

Of course, I got numerous beautiful hand made card too.

And last night, I made myself this…

It’s Jalie’s crossover top pattern – soon after I took this pic, I went and stuck a few stitches in the middle so I wasn’t showing off too much cleavage. I’m still not sure it’s enough.

Responses

  1. LOL – I reckon if you’ve got it, flaunt it! Gorgeous top 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

