Posted by: picanini | May 27, 2010

My creative space….

has been filled with lots of interesting things thismorning. Purple slime, painted butterflies and many other amazing things – I was a parent helper at under 8’s day today at school.

I’m also trying to decide what craft to pack for a week away…

I’m hoping to finally knit a milo vest for Finn. And finish off the dress I’ve been painfully working at. Perhaps I might manage to read the weekend paper the whole way through… This week, the sewing machine will not be centre stage!

For more creativity, go visit Kirsty’s.

Responses

  1. Hmmm…purple slime? Sounds like fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

