Posted by: picanini | June 16, 2010

My creative space…

Is preparing for my baby’s 2nd birthday tommorrow. A lover of the Wiggles and Jimi Hendrix (!) and all things guitar courtesy of his daddy who plays beautifully – but I suspect more his big brother…the loud player (and stealer of my sanity and hearing) of Jimi and all things blues both through his stereo and his electric guitar and amp.

It was very fortuitous that Ottobre had this great pattern in their latest magazine – cause I have all 3 of my boys birthdays coming up in the next 3 months and I’m sure they’ll all love it.

For my creative spaces, visit Kirsty.

Responses

  1. How fun..They are sure to love it!

  2. great, what a groovy photo shoot, love Ottobre!

  3. I love it! My Little One (10y.o) plays electric guitar and she would just love this too. Thanks for the heads-up 🙂 Kx


Leave a Reply

Categories

