Posted by: picanini | June 21, 2010

Ottobre long sleeved tshirt

Winter is here (though it’s only cold on and off), so of course, I need some decent clothes. After my disappointment with the Antonella, I thought I’d use the trusty Ottobre Creative Workshop best t’shirts pattern.

Body is Seaspray cotton/lycra knit from Spotlight. The sleeves are Stenzo.

I really like this pattern in the singlet top version I’ve done, but I’m not that thrilled on how the sleeves/arm hole came together. Binding it around the arm hole in a singlet top made it a better fit – it looks a bit loose and big in this area the way it is…

What do you think?

I think I’ll have to fiddle with the pattern. I already lengthened it, cause I like my tops longer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

