Posted by: picanini | June 30, 2010

More catching up…

I mentioned that my bub Finn was having a birthday – he turned 2. Here he is in all his finery.

It’s amazing what you can learn when you have 3 older sibblings!

He’s pretty good, isn’t he?!

And, just to show you he doesn’t just have egg on his face…

he likes to style his hair with it too! Let me tell you, egg works very well as a gel substitute.

And I realised the other day whilst chatting with some mamas that I hadn’t blogged Gannon’s Ooga Imke.

The body and hood lining is trusty Spotlight Seaspray cotton/lycra. The sleeves are a Hilco Campagn knit from crafty mamas, Oogas from my own shop

And that folks, is your lot for this week  tonight.

Leave a Reply

Categories

