Posted by: picanini | July 29, 2010

My creative space

is a flurry of activity at present. I’m about to start some Jimmy socks with some stash wool bought at last years Spotlight clearance for me.

Some leggings from the “Sewing clothes kids love” book that are almost finished.

And a couple of patterns from the stash I’m finally trying out – Farbenmix Amelie and Amelia (one for me, one for Ruby). I’m trying to reduce my accumulation of polar fleece.

Then there’s these pads I’ve been meaning to get to for weeks…

For more creative spaces, go see Kirsty.

Responses

  1. good luck with the socks..I haven’t even attempted socks yet…And yay for getting to some patterns..I have a list a mile long, sewing is just so hard to do around here with all the kids running around 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

