Posted by: picanini | October 3, 2010

Blogtoberfest

I remember seeing this popping up the last couple of years all over the place in different blogs, but I just couldn’t stomach the thought of blogging that regularly last year just after sponsoring the nappy hunt – I only just survived the nappy hunt. And I completely forgot about it this year until I saw it mentioned by one of the Crafty mamas. I’m still not sure how I’ll go, but I’ll give it a whirl. Why not throw a bit more of a challenge into the mix that is life eh?!

For those that don’t know, you basically commit to trying to blog each day in October (oops, I’m already 2 days behind!) – along with a great long list of other bloggers. And there’s lots of fun and games to be had.  If you think that sounds like something you might want to do – or just want to pop in and see who’s participating, go over to Tinniegirl for a squizz.

So wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

