Posted by: picanini | October 7, 2010

My creative space…

is full of denim.

I cut these Sophie pants out quite a while back, and now I’m finally getting to them. They’re from Patty Young’s modkids collection.

I’m also making denim bermuda shorts for Gannon. I have pockets cut out in this fabric, but they are hiding from me. Once I start working through the piles of sewing I’m sure they’ll turn up.

And here is fabric for one of the matching strappy tops I’m making for the skirt I showed you yesterday. So now I’d better stop blabbing and get to it!

Go see Kirsty’s place for your weekly inspiring dose of creative spaces.

Leave a Reply

Categories

