Posted by: picanini | October 9, 2010

I should not be…

leaving writing blog posts till late at night! I know, for some of you it’s not that late – it’s just gone 10pm here, bit I’m tired again still. I meant to take some photos of our magnificent garden with it’s abundance of growing tomatoes and cucumbers thismorning when I was pottering around in it, but I forgot. Instead I’ll leave you with this link to the guide we used for building our no dig garden. http://www.abc.net.au/gardening/stories/s2954301.htm

It’s well worth the time and effort to do if you’ve been thinking about growing your own – even just a bit of your own!

Leave a Reply

Categories

