Posted by: picanini | March 31, 2011

My creative space…

isn’t very creative this morning. I’ve been smelling the roses (or trying to) and enjoying time with my eldest baby, who’s come for a short overnight visit; along with my bro, SIL and their brood of 4. I haven’t seen him in 2. 5 months, and I’m a bit tired after a late night catching up.

I think I have sewers block (I’d love to hear a better name for that if you’ve got one). I’m choosing fabric to make another Ooshka for a friend of Ruby’s from school, who’s having a birthday party on Saturday. I’ll also do some fabric covered button hair ties.

Now off you go to Kirsty’s.

Responses

  1. Those colours are beautiful together!


Leave a Reply

Categories

