Posted by: picanini | April 1, 2011

An April giveaway

*****This competition was drawn on the 3rd May, and the winner was one of our facebook likers – Wems Taylor. *****

Yes, another giveaway – to celebrate the end of the Cloth Nappy Hunt, and April being a wonderful month (can you guess I was born in April?).

The winner chooses from either of these 2 pads – a Sprites of Tillbrook standard pad

or a Rainbow elephants curvy pad

To be eligable, you can either comment below or be a facebook liker. I’ll draw a name randomly at the end of the month!

Responses

  1. Great giveaway! 🙂

  2. I don’t think that I could chose which set were nicer! My pads are no where near as gorgeous as those. I’d probably never be brave enough to use them lol.

  3. They look fantastic!!

  4. Ooo.. I love the elephant set!

  5. I have always wanted to try cloth pads – please add me in the draw:) Liking you on Facebook too:)

  6. I love the fairy one, I wouldn’t have thought to make a pad so pretty!!

  7. Oooh both sets look gorgeous

  8. Lovely giveaway – thanks for the chance 🙂

  9. Never used them before would love the rainbow

  10. great giveaway, thanks. They are pretty cool looking pads- fancier than mine!

  11. I liked you on Facebook and I like the a Sprites of Tillbrook standard pad.


Leave a Reply

Categories

