Posted by: picanini | April 28, 2011

My creative space…

is about me, me, me!

A couple of tops for me – the stenzo (blue and pink flowers) knit is from my stash bought from Crafty mamas. It’s going to be a basic Ottobre creative workshop tshirt. The other knit is a cotton Michael Miller print – and it is going to be an Antonella to match Ruby’s Amelie I made last year. I love it so much, that I thought I just have to make one for myself. I am in serious need of some decent clothing.

I also need to get these finished and listed. This is one of my favourite fabric prints!

Don’t forget my giveaway a few posts below – it’s closing soon. Win a free pad!

And now you should go have a squizz at Kirsty’s – there are plenty of crafter’s revelling in the quiet crafting time now that school’s back.

Responses

  1. Mmmmm! That bottom print is delicious..great colours!


Leave a Reply

Categories

