Posted by: picanini | June 1, 2011

My creative space…

has GOT to make some soap today.

 

I’m almost out of olive oil soap (I’ve got 2 bars left), and it takes a while to cure – so I’ll have to use the kids Goat’s milk soap for a while as well.

I’m also going to sew some pads and liners.  And maybe even a Ooshka doll.

I’m still slowly making progress on the Olearia cardy for Ruby. Sometimes I only get 1/2 a row done at night – but slow and steady… 

Don’t forget that Creative spaces now have a new home!

Responses

  1. Love that selection of fabrics! Have fun with your many and varied projects!

    Jill @ Creating my way to Success
    http://www.jembellish.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

