Posted by: picanini | June 16, 2011

My creative space…

started early this morning with things for an upcoming birthday. My baby, Finn, turns 3 on Saturday.

Given that we’ve been in this new town for only 5 months, and haven’t made those friends you get when you’re going through expectant/new baby stage, I decided I’d make cupcakes to take to kindy so he can celebrate with some littlies his own age.

And I’m about to start work on another boxy bag. This one is a donation for raffle at Ruby’s dance concert – called “Dance for a difference”.

All the proceeds will be going to the ‘Forget me not Children’s home’ in Uganda.

I’m so pleased that this ballet school focus’ on things other than just ballet!

More creative spaces here.

Responses

  1. Gorgeous fabric. I have some of that in my stash somewhere.


Leave a Reply

Categories

