Posted by: picanini | August 22, 2011

Making it handmade

I was looking at the tv guide a couple of weeks back, and saw this doco listed – it sounded interesting. As it happens, it features some well known Australian crafty bloggers… It’s available on iview (I ended up missing the actual broadcast Sunday week – fortunately Aunty online can sometimes help me out) here for another week. I watched while I was snapping pads this afternoon.

It brought up some subjects that I often grapple with…the value of handmade.  

How much time I put into my business for the results I get out of it.

The reason I choose to make pads rather than other products to sell.

Leave a Reply

Categories

