Posted by: picanini | August 15, 2012

WIP Wednesday

Another impressive photo of one of my cutting boards. I’ve been cutting again today!

In the name of diversity, I’m showing you a different cutting board (!) as well as a different project. The project – prefolds. Not terribly interesting, but it’s what I’ve been working on today.

And considering how colourless today is, here’s an action shot of Ruby in the Imke I made last month for her.

She’s cuddling Dora.

Sorry, this was written on Wednesday night, but then my internet connection decided it wanted to go to bed early and I couldn’t publish it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

