Posted by: picanini | September 5, 2012

WIP Wednesday…

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a married man who has been praised for his goodness by his wife, will immediately do something to make her eat her words.

Well, maybe not quite. But it always seems that whenever I write something to say how wonderful he is, my husband does something that will make me rethink it. Is it Murphy’s law that he forgot to pick up a kid from something on his way home yesterday after I wrote about what a wonderful dad he is?

 

Today, as well as the pads I sneak peaked yesterday, I’m thinking about some cute summer sets.


Don’t you love this vintage pattern I got at an opshop a number of years ago?

And I don’t like to forget the boys.

Leave a Reply

Categories

