Posted by: picanini | September 19, 2012

WIP Wednesday

is being posted late tonight, due to the school disco!

I was going through some unpacked boxes of fabric earlier in the week, and came across some windpro Malden Mills fleece I’d purchased before Finn was born! I’ve been wanting to make some different styles of covers, so decided to cut into this to make some pull-up fleece covers. I’ve also cut out some more Rocket Bottoms One Size nappy covers to sew up.

I made one yesterday (medium size).  Not sure how much work I’ll get done tommorrow (my usual work day when Finn goes to kindy). He came home with a nasty virus yesterday and it’s not looking likely he’ll be going.

Leave a Reply

Categories

