Posted by: picanini | November 20, 2012

My Girl is sick – not my 6 year old, but one of my 3 3year olds.

Poor Dorothy has been under the weather for a couple of days now. We’re not sure what’s wrong. After doing some googling, I came across this lovely site with some suggestions for us to try. This is Dorothy having a Epsom Salt bath and falling asleep – isn’t that what you do when you have a relaxing spa?! It is seriously one of the funniest things I’ve seen in a while. She napped in the bath for about 20 minutes in my arms – they were falling asleep by the end of it.

She then got a lovely towel drying, and a cuddle from Ruby.

We’re hoping she’ll get better with this TLC soon.

 

Before doing my chook spa, I finished off a big bunch of pads.

 

Most of them for the Hero theme I’m going with.

 

This song keeps popping into my head when I’m working on these particular ones! It’s know it’s not very evolved of me. There’s some Batman coming soon.

Some of these pads were for custom orders.

I love this one!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

