Posted by: picanini | March 7, 2013

It was to be…

at first a WIP Wednesday post.

Rubypartydress

Instead, I was finishing and wrapping presents till 11pm last night for Ruby’s birthday today.

cupcakecleanup

Then it was going to be a birthday post, with gorgeous, highly styled pictures of the 70+ cupcakes I made today, and the amazing fruit birthday ‘cake’ I did. But I only just got them all finished in time to race out the door and get to Ruby’s class before the bell rung for 2nd break. Of course, in my rush I forgot to take pictures!

presentopening

I did manage to get some pics this morning of the present opening.

Time estimation isn’t one of my strong points. I ALWAYS under-estimate how long something will take me!  Anyway, I think Ruby had a great day today.

Rubybling

Happy 7th birthday my darling girl!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

