Posted by: picanini | May 23, 2013

WIP Wednesday (yes, I know it’s Thursday)

I blame the internet again!

spiroleggings

I’ve finally had a chance to fiddle with this gorgeous fabric from Julie (from Rainbow’s End studio). I’ve actually finished these leggings now – pattern is from the Sewing Clothes Kids love book, Rivera.

spiroskirt

And I also bought some printed homespun for a skirt for Ruby as well. She could wear these together or seperately.

spiropetite

spiropad

With the precious left-over homespun, I’ve made a couple of pads. Because these fabrics are all hand-printed and dyed, you won’t find them again – so grab one if you want it. I promise you won’t be disappointed with these gorgeous prints!

set

I’ve also listed a bunch of pads (including a few of the rainbow pads from the Gossamer Dreams stocking) at the store – I cannot seem to get that pic to stay the right way up!

Responses

  1. thanks for popping by my blog! I have never made guava wine, But it sound wonderful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

